DISTRIBUTORS

veloToze products are distributed worldwide. Below is a list of distributor by country. If you are interested in distributing veloToze products, please contact sales@veloToze.com.

 

United States

Email: Sales@veloToze.com

 

Canada

Vellend Tech Inc.

Website: www.vellendtech.com

​Email: Keaton@vellendtech.com

Phone: +1416-2516005

 

Australia, New Zealand

Echelon Sports Pty Ltd

Website www.echelonsports.com.au

​Twitter: @EchelonSports

 

UK, Ireland

velobrands UK

Website: www.velobrands.co.uk

Email: John@velobrands.co.uk

Phone: 07502 240 244

  

BeNeLux

VDB Parts NV

Website: www.vdbparts.be

Email: info@vdbparts.be

Phone: 3 780 71 20

 

Germany, Austria

Merida Centurion Germany

Website: www.MCG-parts.de

Email: Vertrieb@merida-centurion.de

Phone: 07159 9459-600

 

France

Apesud Cycling

Website: b2b.apesud-cycling.com

 

Italy

Lunar Sport srl

Website: www.lunarsport.com

Email: info@lunarsport.com

Phone: +39 (0)332816961

 

Spain, Portugal

Surbikes

Website: www.Surbikes.com

Email: Isaac@surbikes.com

Phone: 692 927 687

 

Denmark

JT Imports ApS

Website: www.jtimport.dk/da

Email: jl@jtimport.dk

Phone: +45 48 188487

Lyshoejvej 17
3650 Oelstykke
Denmark

 

Slovakia and Czech Republic

Cyclostore.sk

Website: www.Cyclostore.sk

Email: Info@cyclostore.sk

 

Japan

Fukaya Sangyo Co, LTD

Website: www.fukaya-sangyo.co.jp

Phone: 052-909-6201

 

Taiwan

Juvin Ent. Co., Ltd.

Email: juvin.ent@msa.hinet.net

Phone: 886-4-7883728