DISTRIBUTORS

veloToze products are distributed worldwide. Below is a list of distributor by country. If you are interested in distributing veloToze products, please contact sales@veloToze.com.

 

Australia, New Zealand

Echelon Sports Pty Ltd

Website www.echelonsports.com.au

Email: info@echelonsports.com.au

Phone: 07 3902 1155

 

BeNeLux

VDB Parts NV

Website: www.vdbparts.be

Email: info@vdbparts.be

Phone: 3 780 71 20

 

Canada

Vellend Tech Inc.

Website: www.vellendtech.com

​Email: Keaton@vellendtech.com

Phone: +1416-2516005

 

Denmark

JT Imports ApS

Website: www.jtimport.dk/da

Email: jl@jtimport.dk

Phone: +45 48 188487

 

France

Apesud Cycling

Website: b2b.apesud-cycling.com

  

Germany, Austria

Merida Centurion Germany

Website: www.MCG-parts.de

Email: Vertrieb@merida-centurion.de

Phone: 07159 9459-600

 

Italy

Lunar Sport srl

Website: www.lunarsport.com

Email: info@lunarsport.com

Phone: +39 (0)332816961

 

Japan

Fukaya Co, LTD

Website: www.fukaya-sangyo.co.jp

Email: fk.bike@fukaya-sangyo.co.jp

Phone: (81) 52 -228-8910

 

Slovak Republic

Paul Lange Oslany

Website: www.paul-lange-oslany.sk

Email: office@paul-lange.sk

Phone: +421 46 5492344

 

Slovenia

Maxisport d.o.o.

Website: Maxisport.si

Email: trgovina@maxisport.si

Phone: 386 1 547 6500

 

Spain, Portugal

Surbikes

Website: Surbikes.com

Email: Isaac@surbikes.com

Phone: 692 927 687

 

South Africa

Alpine Sports

Website: www.alpine-sports.myshopify.com

Email: mark@alpinesports.co.za

Phone: 082 748 6338

 

Taiwan

Juvin Ent. Co., Ltd.

Website: http://juvin.myweb.hinet.net

Email: juvin.ent@msa.hinet.net

Phone: 886-4-7883728

 

UK, Ireland

velobrands UK

Website: www.velobrands.co.uk

Email: John@velobrands.co.uk

Phone: 07502 240 244

 

United States

veloToze USA 

Email: Sales@veloToze.com